Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nina Varela

Crier's War 2 : Iron Heart

Crier's War 2 : Iron Heart

Regular price 124.00 dh
Regular price 150.00 dh Sale price 124.00 dh
On sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Critically acclaimed author Nina Varela delivers a stunning sequel to the richly imagined queer epic fantasy Crier’s War, which SLJ called “perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass.”

For too long, Automae have lorded over the kingdom of Rabu, oppressing its human citizens. But the human revolution has risen, and at its heart is Ayla. Once a handmaiden, now a fugitive, Ayla narrowly escaped the palace of Lady Crier, the girl she would’ve killed if she hadn’t fallen in love first. 

Now Ayla has pledged her allegiance to Queen Junn, who can help accomplish the human rebellion’s ultimate goal: destroy the Iron Heart. Without its power, the Automae will be weakened to the point of extinction. Ayla wants to succeed, but can’t shake the strong feelings she’s developed for Crier. And unbeknownst to her, Crier has also fled the palace, taking up among traveling rebels, determined to find and protect Ayla.

Even as their paths collide, nothing can prepare them for the dark secret underlying the Iron Heart.
  • Paper Back
  • Free Gifts
  • Discounted
View full details

Our Offers

Kindly be aware, these offers are applicable exclusively to individual book purchases, not bundles. Bundles already include discounted prices, as discounts are already factored into their total cost.

  • Offer N°1

    When you buy two books, you'll receive a special offer of a 10% discount on the total price, Free Shipping is an added bonus.

  • Offer N°2

    When you purchase 3 books, you'll receive an additional book of your choice for free, along with Free Shipping and free bookmarks.

  • Offer N°3

    When you buy 4 books, you'll receive two additional books of your choice for free, a tote bag, Free Shipping, and Free Bookmarks.

1 of 3

More About Us 🏠

We're here to cater to your reading desires. Just let us know the book you want, and we'll make it available for you. Our goal is to ensure your complete satisfaction. We're not just an ordinary bookstore; we're like family for book lovers. ❤️

  • Free Shipping

    When you purchase 2 or more books, The Shipping is on us! Enjoy free delivery.

  • Cash On Delivery

    Payment is only processed upon receipt of your order and confirmation of its quality.

  • On-Demand

    Let us know your desired title, and we will fulfill your request with our On-Demand Services.

  • Support Centre

    We have a dedicated 24/7 team, available to address any inquiries you may have.

1 of 4

Books on Demand Experience

Discover a wide range of books at Books on Demand Morocco! Our exclusive collection is now accessible in Morocco. Whether you're buying a single book or getting two or more, enjoy free shipping on single book purchases and receive complimentary bookmarks and a discount for your future buys.

Save on bundles 🏷️

We create these bundles with the help of our algorithms, considering their compatibility and what our readers generally like. When you buy a bundle, you not only receive a collection of gifts but also save 60% compared to buying the books individually at their regular prices.

Discover over 500 carefully selected book bundles in our store, each at a discounted price. We aim to have something for everyone, ensuring you find the right books when you need them. Our goal is to build a community of readers and future leaders.

Get your bundle now
1 of 5

Navigate BOD 🗺️

Bestseller Bundles

1 of 25

Bundles of the month 🏅📦

1 of 18

Best of Non-Fiction Bundles

1 of 25

Best of Fiction Bundles