Skip to product information
1 of 2

Julia Whelan

My Oxford Year

My Oxford Year

Regular price 122.00 dh
Regular price 145.00 dh Sale price 122.00 dh
On sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Set amidst the breathtaking beauty of Oxford, this sparkling debut novel tells the unforgettable story about a determined young woman eager to make her mark in the world and the handsome man who introduces her to an incredible love that will irrevocably alter her future—perfect for fans of JoJo Moyes and Nicholas Sparks.

American Ella Durran has had the same plan for her life since she was thirteen: Study at Oxford. At 24, she’s finally made it to England on a Rhodes Scholarship when she’s offered an unbelievable position in a rising political star’s presidential campaign. With the promise that she’ll work remotely and return to DC at the end of her Oxford year, she’s free to enjoy her Once in a Lifetime Experience. That is until a smart-mouthed local who is too quick with his tongue and his car ruins her shirt and her first day.

When Ella discovers that her English literature course will be taught by none other than that same local, Jamie Davenport, she thinks for the first time that Oxford might not be all she’s envisioned. But a late-night drink reveals a connection she wasn’t anticipating finding and what begins as a casual fling soon develops into something much more when Ella learns Jamie has a life-changing secret.

Immediately, Ella is faced with a seemingly impossible decision: turn her back on the man she’s falling in love with to follow her political dreams or be there for him during a trial neither are truly prepared for. As the end of her year in Oxford rapidly approaches, Ella must decide if the dreams she’s always wanted are the same ones she’s now yearning for.
  • Paper Back
  • Free Gifts
  • Discounted
View full details

Our Offers

Kindly be aware, these offers are applicable exclusively to individual book purchases, not bundles. Bundles already include discounted prices, as discounts are already factored into their total cost.

  • Offer N°1

    When you buy two books, you'll receive a special offer of a 10% discount on the total price, Free Shipping is an added bonus.

  • Offer N°2

    When you purchase 3 books, you'll receive an additional book of your choice for free, along with Free Shipping and free bookmarks.

  • Offer N°3

    When you buy 4 books, you'll receive two additional books of your choice for free, a tote bag, Free Shipping, and Free Bookmarks.

1 of 3

More About Us 🏠

We're here to cater to your reading desires. Just let us know the book you want, and we'll make it available for you. Our goal is to ensure your complete satisfaction. We're not just an ordinary bookstore; we're like family for book lovers. ❤️

  • Free Shipping

    When you purchase 2 or more books, The Shipping is on us! Enjoy free delivery.

  • Cash On Delivery

    Payment is only processed upon receipt of your order and confirmation of its quality.

  • On-Demand

    Let us know your desired title, and we will fulfill your request with our On-Demand Services.

  • Support Centre

    We have a dedicated 24/7 team, available to address any inquiries you may have.

1 of 4

Books on Demand Experience

Discover a wide range of books at Books on Demand Morocco! Our exclusive collection is now accessible in Morocco. Whether you're buying a single book or getting two or more, enjoy free shipping on single book purchases and receive complimentary bookmarks and a discount for your future buys.

Save on bundles 🏷️

We create these bundles with the help of our algorithms, considering their compatibility and what our readers generally like. When you buy a bundle, you not only receive a collection of gifts but also save 60% compared to buying the books individually at their regular prices.

Discover over 500 carefully selected book bundles in our store, each at a discounted price. We aim to have something for everyone, ensuring you find the right books when you need them. Our goal is to build a community of readers and future leaders.

Get your bundle now
1 of 5

Navigate BOD 🗺️

Bestseller Bundles

1 of 25

Bundles of the month 🏅📦

1 of 18

Best of Non-Fiction Bundles

1 of 25

Best of Fiction Bundles

1 of 25