Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jack Carr

The Terminal List

The Terminal List

Regular price 136.00 dh
Regular price 110.00 dh Sale price 136.00 dh
On sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller.

On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece’s entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush that also claimed the lives of the aircrew sent in to rescue them. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

Now, with no family and free from the military’s command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he’s learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law.

An intoxicating thriller that cautions against the seduction of absolute power and those who would do anything to achieve it, The Terminal List is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson DeMille.
  • Paper Back
  • Free Gifts
  • Discounted
View full details

Our Offers

Kindly be aware, these offers are applicable exclusively to individual book purchases, not bundles. Bundles already include discounted prices, as discounts are already factored into their total cost.

  • Offer N°1

    When you buy two books, you'll receive a special offer of a 10% discount on the total price, Free Shipping is an added bonus.

  • Offer N°2

    When you purchase 3 books, you'll receive an additional book of your choice for free, along with Free Shipping and free bookmarks.

  • Offer N°3

    When you buy 4 books, you'll receive two additional books of your choice for free, a tote bag, Free Shipping, and Free Bookmarks.

1 of 3

More About Us 🏠

We're here to cater to your reading desires. Just let us know the book you want, and we'll make it available for you. Our goal is to ensure your complete satisfaction. We're not just an ordinary bookstore; we're like family for book lovers. ❤️

  • Free Shipping

    When you purchase 2 or more books, The Shipping is on us! Enjoy free delivery.

  • Cash On Delivery

    Payment is only processed upon receipt of your order and confirmation of its quality.

  • On-Demand

    Let us know your desired title, and we will fulfill your request with our On-Demand Services.

  • Support Centre

    We have a dedicated 24/7 team, available to address any inquiries you may have.

1 of 4

Books on Demand Experience

Discover a wide range of books at Books on Demand Morocco! Our exclusive collection is now accessible in Morocco. Whether you're buying a single book or getting two or more, enjoy free shipping on single book purchases and receive complimentary bookmarks and a discount for your future buys.

Save on bundles 🏷️

We create these bundles with the help of our algorithms, considering their compatibility and what our readers generally like. When you buy a bundle, you not only receive a collection of gifts but also save 60% compared to buying the books individually at their regular prices.

Discover over 500 carefully selected book bundles in our store, each at a discounted price. We aim to have something for everyone, ensuring you find the right books when you need them. Our goal is to build a community of readers and future leaders.

Get your bundle now
1 of 5

Navigate BOD 🗺️

Bestseller Bundles

1 of 25

Bundles of the month 🏅📦

1 of 19

Best of Non-Fiction Bundles

1 of 25

Best of Fiction Bundles